Tim Hyde and Fraction Issue #7 featured on NYT “Lens” Blog

In my last blog entry I wrote to thank David Bram and Joshua Spees for including my work in Fraction Magazine Issue #7.

I am further pleased that one of my fellow contributors to that issue, Tim Hyde, is featured in today’s Lens blog in the New York Times online edition. His work is exceptional; once again, I’m honored even to be in the same neighborhood.

Congratulations, Tim; and well-deserved props to Fraction and to what David and Joshua are doing with their labor of love.

And as for this blog: eventually I hope to be generating original content again, once life stops getting in the way of imagemaking, and of thinking about imagemaking.

Leave a Reply

