“52 Miles” at the Griffin Museum Virtual Gallery

I am delighted to be the current featured photographer in the Virtual Gallery of the Griffin Museum in Winchester, Massachusetts.

For conferring this  honor, my thanks again to Executive Director Paula Tognarelli, whom I was pleased to meet as a reviewer at last December’s PhotoNOLA.

Furthermore, if you find yourself anywhere close to Winchester, you should visit the museum in person. Thrills and Chills, the splendid work of my my friend and fellow photographer Isa Leshko, will be on exhibit in their Griffin Gallery from April 8 through May 9.

You should really see Isa’s lush silver gelatin prints in person if  you can.

One thought on ““52 Miles” at the Griffin Museum Virtual Gallery

  1. Thanks so much for the plug about my show & for your very kind words about my work. I’m glad that we’re showing at the Griffin together this month. 🙂 Looking forward to seeing you at RSF!

    –Isa

    Like

Leave a Reply

